Otaku Daydreams

Your stop for anime reviews and more!

Zero to Hero Day 11: Leave Comments on Three Blogs

Leave a comment

Today’s assignment: leave comments on at least three blogs that you’ve never commented on before.

comment_think

This post is going to be short. I’ve commented on a few blogs, mostly about anime. (I’m an otaku after all.) I feel really happy whenever people comment on my posts since it’s nice knowing that people actually read what I post. While searching for posts to comment on for this task, I found some new anime blogs to follow. It’s interesting knowing how other bloggers think of the anime I’m currently watching.

Anime blogs I started following:

I’ll post about Zero to Hero Day 12 soon together with my review for Nisekoi episode 1.

Author: Gwenice Gwee

www.thechaserofdreams.wordpress.com Chaser of dreams, epitome of oxymorons

Leave a comment